Diskuzní klub hráčů online her
Home | Profile | Novy ucet | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

.
 All Forums
 Star Wars Galaxies - An Empire Divided
 SWG - Chapters and Updates
 Game Update 8.1 (17.03.2009)
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

robiwan
Moderator

1035 Posts

Posted - 18/03/2009 :  16:28:30  Show Profile  Send robiwan an ICQ Message Send robiwan a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Game Update 8.1 (17.03.2009) - neskoro ale predsa ;)

On Tuesday, March 17, at 4:00 AM PDT all U.S. and European galaxies will be taken down for server maintenance and a Hotfix.

When the Hotfix is complete, all galaxies will be live but unavailable while we complete final testing. All galaxies will be made available after that time.

4:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 6:00 AM CDT (Austin) / 7:00 AM EDT (New York) 11:00 PM GMT / 1:00 PM CET (Berlin) / 9:00 PM (Tokyo) / 11:00 PM AEDT (Sydney)
Click here for a Time Zone Calculator.


Star Wars Galaxies: Hotfix 8.1
Publish Notes, March 17, 2009

Reward Trade-In

• The Battle of Hoth hologram and the Sarlacc Trash Can (both types) rewards can now be traded in, which will grant the account the ability to /claim a new one with any character on the account (including characters on the TestCenter/TCPrime environment). Use the "Trade In Item" radial menu on these reward items and follow on the on-screen instructions to perform the trade in process. There is a 30 days wait after the reward item is claimed (either the initial claim or the claim after a trade in) before the item can be traded in.

Player Associations

• Re-enabled the Export Option for the Guild Member List.

Player Cities

• Added an Export Option for the City Citizenship List.
• Added an Export Option for the City Structures List.
• Added the (Militia) tag to Militiamen/women to the City Citizenship List.
• City Halls will no longer 'wipe' the Admin List when the server resets.

Collections

• Backdrop Generated images will now persist after server restarts

User Interface

• Exporting the guild/city tables now prints a system message telling you where the table was exported.

Target Acklay/Target Dummy

• Using the Stop Combat option on a target acklay/target dummy will no longer remove defensive stat adjustments.
• Using the Stop combat option on a target acklay/target dummy will no longer change who is able to adjust their stats, level, or difficulty or to store them.

Container Lock

• Fixed a bug where someone who had rights on your locked container, but not to your house, could pick up the container.


I have waited and planned and built my strength for fifteen thousand years. I have evolved. It is time.
(Omnius Evermind)
---------------------------
Feyd'Rautha Saresh (Medic, Rebel Alliance, Europe-Chimaera), Robe Saresh (Force Sensitive, Rebel Alliance, Europe-Chimaera)

  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Diskuzní klub hráčů online her © © 2000 CzechHeroes Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 0,11 seconds. on eygor Snitz Forums 2000