Diskuzní klub hráčů online her
Home | Profile | Novy ucet | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

.
 All Forums
 Star Wars Galaxies - An Empire Divided
 SWG - Chapters and Updates
 Game Update 8.2 (24.03.2009)
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

robiwan
Moderator

1035 Posts

Posted - 24/03/2009 :  17:31:42  Show Profile  Send robiwan an ICQ Message Send robiwan a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Game Update 8.2 (24.03.2009)

On Tuesday, March 24, at 4:00 AM PST all U.S. and European galaxies will be taken down for server maintenance and a Hotfix.

When the Hotfix is complete, all galaxies will be live but unavailable while we complete final testing. All galaxies will be made available after that time.

4:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 6:00 AM CDT (Austin) / 7:00 AM EDT (New York)
11:00 PM GMT / 1:00 PM CET (Berlin) / 9:00 PM (Tokyo) / 11:00 PM AEDT (Sydney)
Click here for a Time Zone Calculator.

Star Wars Galaxies: Hotfix 8.2
Publish Notes, March 24, 2009

Community Requests: Respec Count Decay

• On the first of the month at 10am GMT player's respec count will decrement by 1.
• First decrement will occur upon the first time of logging in this update.

House Packup:

• /showHousePackUpData should now only display Total Structures Packed in Last 24 hours if the player has packed up houses in the last 24 hours.

Sarlacc Trashcan:

• Incorrect Sarlacc mini-game update data has been corrected.

Player Associations:

• Changed guildmate log on/off sound.
• Fixed Log on/off sound playing where all can hear it.

Player Cities:

• Mayors can now access the 'Safe House Management' Menu to protect their Citizens from the Inactive Citizen Ruleset (which activates on May 1, 2009).
• The Safe House Management option is located under the City Management section of the City Terminal and can only be accessed by Mayors.
• Based on the City Rank, Mayors can protect up to 20% of their Citizens if they are in danger of being packed up due to Inactivity.

Misc:

• Fixed a few crashes related to the A-Tab.


I have waited and planned and built my strength for fifteen thousand years. I have evolved. It is time.
(Omnius Evermind)
---------------------------
Feyd'Rautha Saresh (Medic, Rebel Alliance, Europe-Chimaera), Robe Saresh (Force Sensitive, Rebel Alliance, Europe-Chimaera)

  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Diskuzní klub hráčů online her © © 2000 CzechHeroes Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 0,12 seconds. on eygor Snitz Forums 2000